Episode Guide

D.Gray-Man HALLOW Episode Guide

D.Gray-Man HALLOW Episode Guide

D. Gray-Man HALLOW Season 1

Episode 1: The Fourteenth

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 104 (a.k.a. Episode 1): A Chess Game, a New House, and Blood

Episode 2: Lonely Boy

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 105 (a.k.a. Episode 2): Battleground Orphanage and the Enemy Evolves!

Episode 3: I’ll Be Fine If I Wash My Face

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 3: Allen, Crown Clown, and Noah

Episode 4: Blood Crusade

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 4: Truly Offensive Weapons

Episode 5: Alma Karma

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 5: The Black Order’s Betrayal

Episode 6: Friend

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 6: In the Name of Righteousness

Episode 7: The Truth about a Sterile Flower

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 7: Piling on the Truth

Episode 8: Awakening

D.Gray-Man (HALLOW) Episode 8: Noah Rising

Episode 9: Little Goodbye

D.Gray-man (HALLOW) Episode 9: The Order Never Learns…

Episode 10: Sinner in Despair

D.Gray-man (HALLOW) Episode 10: Lvellie’s Fury, Allen’s Shackles

Episode 11: Hidden One

D.Gray-man (HALLOW) Episode 11: Shouldn’t Innocence be Innocent?

Episode 12: My Home

D.Gray-man (HALLOW) Episode 12: Allen at the Crossroads

Episode 13: Walker

D.Gray-man (HALLOW) Episode 13: Walker, the One Who Walks

Please let me know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.