Gate 2 Episode Guide

December 31, 2016

Gate Season 2 Episode Guide

Gate Season 2

Episode 13: The Banquet Begins

Gate Episode 13: An Earth-Shattering Experience!

Episode 14: The Imperial Capital Quake

Gate Episode 14: Well, That Escalated Quickly!

Episode 15: Tuka Luna Marceau

Gate Episode 15: Tuka’s Descent

Episode 16: The Dragon, Once More

Gate Episode 16: The Dragon’s Pretty Big Up Close!

Episode 17: The Dragon’s Nest

Gate Episode 17: The Dragon’s Nest

Episode 18: The Magic City of Rondel

Gate Episode 18: Lelei Has a Sister? Sherry Takes Command?

Episode 19: Dangerous Sisters

Gate Episode 19: Sister on Sister Combat and Tyuule Springs Her Trap

Episode 20: Lover

Gate Episode 20: No Expects the Inquisition! And Would You Break That Heart?

Episode 21: Deadline

Gate Episode 21: The Empire Strikes Back

Episode 22: The Empress in Slave’s Clothing

Gate Episode 22: Pina and Lelei Have A Bad Day

Episode 23: Paradrop

Gate Episode 23: It’s Raining Men!

Episode 24: Thus They Fought

Gate Episode 24: And So They Fought, Here

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.